Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks rally, but fall in extras to Glens Falls
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Read Article.

Guerrero, Monica Help Mohawks Blank DiamondDawgs
Friday, June 26, 2015
Read Article.

Tracy’s Homer Propels Mohawks Past Stallions
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Read Article.

Stallions defeat Mohawks 5-4, end 11 game winning streak
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Read Article.

Tracy, Mohawks Slug Trail Blazers for Eleventh
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Read Article.

West Powers Mohawks to 10th Straight Win
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Read Article.

Guerrero’s Gem Guides Mohawks to Ninth Straight Win
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Read Article.

Mohawks shutout Stallions for 8th straight win
Friday, June 19, 2015
Read Article.

Seventh Heaven: Mohawks Sweep Stallions in Doubleheader
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Read Article.

Shank promoted to AAA
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Read Article.

Freedman provides offense in 2-1 victory over Adirondack
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Read Article.

11 Mohawks taken in 2015 Draft
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Read Article.

Mohawks sneak by Glens Falls in 10
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Read Article.

Big Sixth propels Mohawks to 11-6 victory over Trail Blazers
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Read Article.

Mohawks rout DiamondDawgs 14-3
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Read Article.

Mohawks Stun Dutchmen with Four-Run Ninth
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Read Article.

Stallions Rally in Ninth, Beat Mohawks 5-4
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Read Article.

Mohawks Blow 6-0 Lead; Fall at Albany 9-7
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Read Article.

McDermott, Tackett Homer as Mohawks Stymie Dragons
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Read Article.

Dutchmen deal Mohawks a 10-1 loss
Friday, June 05, 2015
Read Article.






Tue. June 30, 2015
vs. GLENS FALLS DRAGONS 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Wed. July 1, 2015
vs. ELMIRA PIONEERS 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Thu. July 2, 2015
vs. @ Albany Dutchmen 7:05
at: College of Saint Rose

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design