Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks Walk-Off In A Wild 9th
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Read Article.

DiamondDawgs Top Mohawks: 3-1
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks One-Hit Golden Eagles
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Sweep DiamondDawgs
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Read Article.

Gardiner and DeBellis Drive In 3 as Mohawks Roll Past Dutchmen 8-2
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Read Article.

Amsterdam Mohawks offer quality baseball, nice ballpark, affordable prices
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Read Article.

Kain and Logan go back-to-back to power Hawks over Eagles
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Read Article.

Griffin, East Prevail in All-Star Game
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Read Article.

Gardiner Helps Griffin Reach 200 Win Mark
Monday, July 14, 2014
Read Article.

Kain Provides Power As Mohawks Defeat Glens Falls On A Controversial Call
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Split Modified Doubleheader In Albany
Friday, July 11, 2014
Read Article.

Ailoa and Johnstone Help Mohawks Cruse Past Watertown
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks rally in the rain to defeat the Dutchmen
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Read Article.

Amsterdam take Game 1 in Albany 8-0; Game 2 suspended in the 5th
Monday, July 07, 2014
Read Article.

Salpietro and Logan power Mohawks to an 8-2 victory
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Read Article.

Amsterdam One-hits Mohawk Valley; Leaves With 3-2 Win and East Lead
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks top Golden Eagles 12-6 as both teams combine for 26 hits
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Read Article.

Blatch, Hackimer throw 4-hit shutout in 7-0 win over Golden Eagles
Monday, June 30, 2014
Read Article.

Purritano and Logan help Hawks pummel Pilots
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Pitching Stymies Eagles
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Read Article.




Fri. July 25, 2014
vs. ALBANY DUTCHMEN 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Sat. July 26, 2014
vs. @ Adirondack TrailBlazers 7:15
at: Smith Sports Complex

Sun. July 27, 2014
vs. @ Utica Brewers 7:00
at: Murnane Field

View Complete Schedule















Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design