Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Alumni Report: AAA Update
Friday, November 21, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Majors
Friday, November 14, 2014
Read Article.

Was it a good year for Hunter Pence? YES! YES! YES!
Friday, November 07, 2014
Read Article.

Fun With Numbers...162 game season
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Read Article.

9 Mohawks Named To PGCBL Top Prospect List by Perfect Game
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Read Article.

Orioles Recall 2006 Mohawk Infielder Cord Phelps
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Read Article.

3-Peat!!! Amsterdam Defeats Newark For PGCBL Crown
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks One Win Away With 9-3 Victory
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Read Article.

Six Mohawks Named to All-PGCBL Team
Monday, August 04, 2014
Read Article.

Gardiner Named PGCBL Player of the Year
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Sweep Dawgs; Head To Sixth Straight Championship
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Take Game 1 In Walkoff
Friday, August 01, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Fall In Finally
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Break Franchise Wins Record in a 20-5 Victory
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks take Game 1 over Blazers; Game 2 Rained Out
Monday, July 28, 2014
Read Article.

Blatch Throws No-Hitter As Mohawks Sweep Doubleheader
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Slam Past TrailBlazers in 11
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Clinch East as Kain Goes Deep Against Albany
Friday, July 25, 2014
Read Article.

Mohawks Walk-Off In A Wild 9th
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Read Article.

DiamondDawgs Top Mohawks: 3-1
Monday, July 21, 2014
Read Article.




No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!















Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design