Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Player Profile: Patrick Murphy
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Joe LaSorsa
Monday, March 20, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Andrew Saalfrank
Friday, March 17, 2017
Read Article.

Patten Named National Player of the Week
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: DJ Roberts
Monday, March 13, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Graham Ashcraft
Friday, March 10, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Anthony Gonnella
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Read Article.

Riley Mahan Named SEC Player of the Week
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Read Article.

Mel Rojas Jr. To Play In WBC
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Read Article.

Amsterdam To Host 2017 PGCBL All-Star Game
Monday, March 06, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Will Holland
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: John Valente
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Tyler Daughtry
Monday, February 27, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Jake Mueller
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Read Article.

Shepherd Named To Red Sox Top Prospect List
Monday, February 20, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Liam Wilson
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Dan Maynard
Monday, February 13, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Dustin Skelton
Friday, February 10, 2017
Read Article.

2017 Schedule Released
Friday, February 10, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: T.J. Collett
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Read Article.






Thu. June 1, 2017
vs. ONONDAGA FLAMES 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Fri. June 2, 2017
vs. @ Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs TBA
at: Veterans Memorial Field

Sat. June 3, 2017
vs. GLENS FALLS DRAGONS 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design