Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



2020 Season Canceled
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Read Article.

COVID-19 Update
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Majors
Friday, February 14, 2020
Read Article.

Amsterdam Baseball Hall of Fame Bio: Andrew Rouse
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Pros: Triple A
Monday, February 03, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Hall of Fame Bio: Jason Miller
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Pros: Double A
Friday, January 24, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Pros: Advanced A
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks in the Pros: Single A
Friday, January 03, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks All-Decade Team
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks In The Pros: Short A
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks In The Pros: Rookie Level
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Read Article.

Costes Named PGCBL Player of the Year
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Read Article.

Shepherd Makes MLB Debut
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Read Article.

Costes, Mundy, Hartigan and Smith earn All-PGCBL Honors
Monday, August 12, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Win 2019 PGCBL Championship
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Read Article.

Costes Powers Mohawks To Game 1 Win, 9-4
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Advance to PGCBL Championship, Defeat Dutchmen 10-4
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Take Game 1, Defeat Dutchmen 8-4
Friday, August 02, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Advance to Division Finals, Defeat Stallions 6-4
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Read Article.






Tue. June 2, 2020
vs. ALBANY DUTCHMEN 6:35
at: Rao Family Stadium at Shuttleworth Park

Wed. June 3, 2020
vs. @ Glens Falls Dragons TBA
at: East Field

Fri. June 5, 2020
vs. @ Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs TBA
at: Veterans Memorial Field

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design