Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Griffin to Return as Head Coach for 11th Year
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Read Article.

2011 Mohawks Teammates Leiter and Maile Join Forces Again as P/C Combo for Toronto Blue Jays
Friday, September 14, 2018
Read Article.

2014 Mohawk Zack Brown Named Brewers Minor League Pitcher of the Year
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Read Article.

11 Mohawks Named to PGCBL Top 25 Pro Prospect List
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Read Article.

Peralta Named Third Team All-American
Friday, August 24, 2018
Read Article.

Wingenter Makes MLB Debut
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks season ends as runner up in PGCBL
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Come Back to Force Game 3
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Read Article.

Jammers Walk-Off With Game 1
Monday, August 06, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Advance to Championship with 12-4 Win Over Watertown
Friday, August 03, 2018
Read Article.

Muntz stars as Mohawks take Game 1 in Semifinals
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Read Article.

Amsterdam Walks-Off Into the Semifinals
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Fall in Playoff Warm-up to Dutchmen
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Read Article.

Stallions Shutout Mohawks, 4-0
Monday, July 30, 2018
Read Article.

Genord Breaks Home Run Record as Mohawks Clinch Division
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Read Article.

Peralta leads Mohawks to 8th win in a row
Friday, July 27, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks win 7th in a row, defeat Outlaws 5-3
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Read Article.

Foscue hits 11th inning walk-off for 6 in a row
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Slide Past Dragons, 7-2
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Read Article.

Stallions Stumped as Saratoga Track Season Starts
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Read Article.






No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design