Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Griffin wins 998th career game as Mohawks defeat Dutchmen 8-6
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Read Article.

East tops West in All-Star Game
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Read Article.

Reynolds Lifts Mohawks Past Dutchmen
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Read Article.

Albany Halts Mohawks Hot Streak, 10-3
Friday, July 14, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Continue Streak, Ground Pilots 7-3
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Read Article.

8 Mohawks Named to All-Star Game
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Take Seesaw Battle from Pioneers, 11-8
Monday, July 10, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks offense explodes, defeat Blazers 22-12
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Read Article.

Wilson Sparks Dramatic Comeback at Saugerties
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks throw 3-hit shutout, down Dutchmen 9-0
Friday, July 07, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Hold Off Dragons, 11-10
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Read Article.

Gonnella's 3 Home Runs Power Mohawks Past Trail Blazers, 12-4
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Read Article.

Reitz Named PGCBL Pitcher of the Week
Monday, July 03, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks bounce back, beat Albany 6-4 on Parkfest
Monday, July 03, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Split in Albany
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Read Article.

Rivera walks it off again, Mohawks win 11th straight
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Read Article.

Wilson Named National Hitter of the Wekk
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Read Article.

Nogowski signs with Cardinals
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Walk it Off in 13, Win 10th Straight
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Read Article.

Collett, Wlison Share PGCBL Player of the Week Honors
Monday, June 26, 2017
Read Article.






Thu. July 20, 2017
vs. UTICA BLUE SOX 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Thu. July 20, 2017
vs. UTICA BLUE SOX 5:00
at: Shuttleworth Park

Fri. July 21, 2017
vs. @ Glens Falls Dragons 5:00
at: East Field

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design