Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Player Profile: Morgan McSweeney
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Julian Gallup
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Chris Hamilton
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Eric Rivera
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Read Article.

Maile Makes Blue Jays Debut
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Read Article.

From Amsterdam to Philadelphia, Mark Leiter Jr. makes his MLB Debut
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Brant Blaylock
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Matt Gorski
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Read Article.

Mark Leiter Jr. Called Up to Phillies
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Collin Sullivan
Monday, April 17, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Brandon Reitz
Monday, April 10, 2017
Read Article.

Blue Jays Acquire Luke Maile
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Brooks Knapek
Monday, April 03, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Mathieu Gauthier
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Riley Self
Monday, March 27, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Patrick Murphy
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Joe LaSorsa
Monday, March 20, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: Andrew Saalfrank
Friday, March 17, 2017
Read Article.

Patten Named National Player of the Week
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Read Article.

Player Profile: DJ Roberts
Monday, March 13, 2017
Read Article.






Thu. June 1, 2017
vs. ONONDAGA FLAMES 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Fri. June 2, 2017
vs. @ Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs 6:35
at: Veterans Memorial Field

Sat. June 3, 2017
vs. GLENS FALLS DRAGONS 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design