Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks Walk-Off Blue Sox
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Pitching Tops Stallions 4-2
Friday, June 14, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Rally In 9th, Fall In 15th To Dutchmen
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Read Article.

Record 21 Mohawks Selected In 2019 Draft
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Move To 6-1 With 11-5 Win Over Adirondack
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Avenge First Loss With 15-3 Win Over DiamondDawgs
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Suffer First Loss On Walk-Off
Friday, June 07, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Improve To 4-0 With 4-0 Win
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Remain Undefeated, Defeat Oneonta 13-6
Monday, June 03, 2019
Read Article.

7-Run Third Lifts Mohawks Past Stallions, 11-1
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Read Article.

Lockhart, Zayicek Help Cruise To A 9-3 Victory Over Dragons
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Read Article.

2019 Promo Schedule Released
Friday, May 03, 2019
Read Article.

Amsterdam Baseball Hall of Fame Inductee: Chris Yager
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Read Article.

Amsterdam Baseball Hall of Fame Inductee: Bob Sise
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Hall of Fame Inductee: Gary Henderson
Friday, February 01, 2019
Read Article.

Mohawks Hall of Fame Inductee: Logan Darnell
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Read Article.

Jesse Barfield to serve as Keynote Speaker
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Read Article.

Sise, Yager, Henderson, Darnell to be Inducted into 2019 Hall of Fame
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Read Article.

Christodulu and Gedman Named Mohawks Assistant Coaches
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Read Article.

Griffin to Return as Head Coach for 11th Year
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Read Article.






Sun. June 16, 2019
vs. @ Watertown Rapids 5:15
at: Duffy Fairgrounds

Tue. June 18, 2019
vs. MOHAWK VALLEY DIAMONDDAWGS 6:35
at: Rao Family Stadium at Shuttleworth Park

Wed. June 19, 2019
vs. @ Glens Falls Dragons 7:05
at: East Field

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design