Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohakws Win 9th Straight
Monday, June 26, 2017
Read Article.

Collett Leads Mohawks to 8th Win in a Row
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks sweep doubleheader, move into first in East
Friday, June 23, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Romp Past Dragons, Sweep Doubleheader
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Route Blue Sox 13-5
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Sweep Doubleheader in Mohawk Valley
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Read Article.

Dragons Bash Mohawks, 12-4
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Read Article.

Red Wings Win Thriller Over Amsterdam, 9-7
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Read Article.

Stallions stifle Mohawks at Shuttleworth, 7-2
Friday, June 16, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks score 7 in the 5th, defeat Stallions 11-5
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Read Article.

Dutchmen Defeat Mohawks 11-1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Read Article.

11 Selected in 2017 MLB Draft
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Blow 3-1 Lead in Ninth; Fall in Extras
Monday, June 12, 2017
Read Article.

Strong Second and Ninth Innings Propel Mohawks Past Stallions
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks win sloppy game in Utica, 8-6
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks walk it off, beat Geneva 6-5
Thursday, June 08, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks, Dutchmen Suspended by Darkness in 11th
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Stifle Dragons at Shuttleworth, 9-5
Saturday, June 03, 2017
Read Article.

Dawgs hand Mohawks first loss, 5-1
Friday, June 02, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Extinguish Flames on Opening Night, 12-1
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Read Article.

<< Previous Articles





Thu. July 20, 2017
vs. UTICA BLUE SOX 6:35
at: Shuttleworth Park

Thu. July 20, 2017
vs. UTICA BLUE SOX 5:00
at: Shuttleworth Park

Fri. July 21, 2017
vs. @ Glens Falls Dragons 5:00
at: East Field

View Complete Schedule










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design