Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Mohawks Continue Streak, Ground Pilots 7-3
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Take Seesaw Battle from Pioneers, 11-8
Monday, July 10, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks offense explodes, defeat Blazers 22-12
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Read Article.

Wilson Sparks Dramatic Comeback at Saugerties
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks throw 3-hit shutout, down Dutchmen 9-0
Friday, July 07, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Hold Off Dragons, 11-10
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Read Article.

Gonnella's 3 Home Runs Power Mohawks Past Trail Blazers, 12-4
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks bounce back, beat Albany 6-4 on Parkfest
Monday, July 03, 2017
Read Article.

Reitz Named PGCBL Pitcher of the Week
Monday, July 03, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Split in Albany
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Read Article.

Rivera walks it off again, Mohawks win 11th straight
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Read Article.

Nogowski signs with Cardinals
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Read Article.

Wilson Named National Hitter of the Wekk
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Walk it Off in 13, Win 10th Straight
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Read Article.

Collett, Wlison Share PGCBL Player of the Week Honors
Monday, June 26, 2017
Read Article.

Mohakws Win 9th Straight
Monday, June 26, 2017
Read Article.

Collett Leads Mohawks to 8th Win in a Row
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks sweep doubleheader, move into first in East
Friday, June 23, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Romp Past Dragons, Sweep Doubleheader
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Read Article.

Mohawks Route Blue Sox 13-5
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Read Article.

<< Previous Articles





No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design