Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Stallions Stumped as Saratoga Track Season Starts
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks hold on for 9-8 win over Glens Falls
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Pick Up 7-2 Win Before All-Star Game
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Read Article.

Ninth Inning Rally Keeps Mohawks in First
Monday, July 16, 2018
Read Article.

Dawgs Win Slugfest, 13-9
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Win Injury Shortened Game
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Read Article.

Dutchmen Win Wild Game, 12-10
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Read Article.

Durant Leads Mohawks Over Stallions
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Read Article.

4 Mohawks Named to All-Star Team
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Split Doubleheader with Saugerties
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Bounce Back with 14-2 Win in Oneonta
Monday, July 09, 2018
Read Article.

Dutchmen Sweep Doubleheader
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Outlast Dragons in Nail Biter
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Hold Off Late Rally Dragons, 5-4
Friday, July 06, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Defeat Outlaws, 6-3
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Read Article.

Grand Slam Ends Streak as Mohawks Fall to Dragons
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Read Article.

7 Run Second Powers Mohawks Over Outlaws
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Take First Place Over Oneonta, 9-2
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Move Into First Place in Victory Over Dutchmen
Friday, June 29, 2018
Read Article.

Mohawks Shutout Dragons, 5-0
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Read Article.

<< Previous Articles





No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design