Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Baseball Buddies

 

Free admission to the game if they come in their uniform, the rest of the family gets 50% off

We ask if they can get to the park around 5 as we will have a mini instructional session with our players and we ask for them to bring their gloves

 

They can enter the pre-game home run derby contest that takes place on the field before our game starts. We will have all the winners from all the leagues back later in the year to name an overall winner

Run out into the field with our players as the starting lineup is announced and stand with them for the National Anthem

 

Receive a free hot dog and snow cone

Receive coupons for High Rollers Family Fun Center

Receive a free family ticket to come back to another game

 

2019 Schedule 

Thursday, May 30...Amsterdam Minors

Saturday, June 1...Fonda-Fultonville Little League

Tuesday, June 4...Amsterdam Majors

Thursday, June 6...Amsterdam Girls Softball

Saturday, June 8...Johnstown Little League

Monday, June 10...Broadalbin-Perth Little League & Perth T-Ball

Tuesday, June 11...Amsterdam Rookies

Thursday, June 13...Schoharie & Duanesburg Little Leagues

Saturday, June 15...Gloversville Little League

Tuesday, June 18...Northville & Edinburgh Little Leagues

Thursday, June 20...Amsterdam T-Ball

Saturday, June 22...Galway & Cobleskill Little Leagues

Tuesday, June 25...Burnt Hills, Scotia and Sharon Springs Little Leagues

Thursday, June 27...Rotterdam, Ballston Spa & Guilderland Little Leagues

Friday, June 28...Amsterdam Travel Baseball

Tuesday, July 2...ENYTB 17/18u

Wednesday, July 3...Schenectady Little League & ENYTB 15u

Wednesday, July 10...ENYTB 14u

Friday, July 12...Women's Softball

Thursday, July 18...ENYTB 13u

Friday, July 19...ENYTB 22u

Tuesday, July 23...ENYTB 12u

Wednesday, July 24...ENYTB 11u

Saturday, July 27...ENYTB 10u

Tuesday, July 30...ENYTB 9u



More News






Web Site by Anthem Design