Home
Schedule
Roster
Statistics
Stadium
Pros
History
Staff
Tickets
Souvenirs
Camp Information
Photos
Sponsorships
Opponents
Host Families
Hall Of Fame
Contact



Check out the
Mohawks Dance Team


A few of the many former Mohawks in professional baseball



Nogowski Makes Major League Debut
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Can't Top Athletics In Final Game
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Read Article.

Fifth Win In A Row Puts Mohawks Above .500
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Read Article.

Van Beusekom Does It All As Mohawks Top Glens Falls
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Read Article.

Hart Drives In Six As Mohawks Sweep Dutch
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Fall Short Against Athletics Again, 5-3
Monday, August 3, 2020
Read Article.

Pedone, Collett Lead Mohawks Over Dutch 5-2, 5-1
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Nearly Top Athletics But Can't Solve Salamida
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Lose Heartbreaker To Athletics 3-2
Monday, July 27, 2020
Read Article.

Collett Leads Mohawks To Sweep Over Independents
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Read Article.

Dutch Overpower Mohawks 16-6, 7-1
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Read Article.

Breen Throws Complete Game As A's Sweep Mohawks
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Read Article.

Firing On All Cylinders; Mohawks Sweep Independents
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Drop Both Games To Dutch
Monday, July 13, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Swept by A's, Fall to .500
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks Come From Behind In Both Games As Baseball Returns
Monday, July 6, 2020
Read Article.

ICBL Announces Schedule
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Read Article.

Mohawks To Compete In Independent Collegiate Baseball League For 2020 / Leave PGCBL
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Read Article.

Mundy Signs With Orioles
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Read Article.

First Round Foscue; The Highest Draft Pick In Mohawks History
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Read Article.






No games scheduled at this time.
Check back again soon!










Find Out More



Book a night in our air conditoned Sky Box with television and waitress service
Find out more




Book your next party with us!
Find out more



Sign up your group for Flag Presentation

Find out more







Web Site by Anthem Design